Happy Earth Day

 

 

I could write a lengthy post about how important it is to take care of our planet, not just one day a year but every day. However, I’m certain you’ve already heard similar messages about fifty times today. Thus, I’m simply doing my part to spread awareness because protecting our planet is one of the causes closest to my heart. Though, please don’t misinterpret this post as self-righteous, as I definitely have room for improvement, myself. The thing is, there are simple switches we can all make every day to help this cause. Fortunately, there are numerous resources for those looking to make those simple changes, and here’s one to help get you started!

http://www.earthday.org/takeaction/

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Earth Day

Every comment is artfully appreciated!